Mineral Wells 48 vs. Warren 76

38	B. Bosley (MW) pinned C. Carpenter (War) 1 st Period
41	C. Murray (MW) pinned C. Clatter buck (War) 1 st Period
44	J. Young (MW) won by forfeit
47	S. Gardner (War) pinned N. Ford (MW) 2 nd Period
50	C. Shaffer (MW) pinned H. Waggoner (War) 2 nd Period
53	G. Wright (MW) pinned J. Detlor (War) 1 st Period
56	C. Murray (MW) pinned B.Weekley (War) 1 st Period
59	P. Kellar (War) won by T.Fall 17-5 over M. Deem (MW)
62	B. Oberdier (War) pinned G. Showalter (MW) 1 st Peroid
65	B. Roberts (MW) won by forfeit
68	K. Gardner (War) won by forfeit
71	R. Simoniette (War) pinned B. Way (MW) 1 st Period
75	L. Kellar (War) won by T. Fall 16-1 over T. Bagley (MW)
80	B. Simoniette (War) pinned G. Quiocho (MW) 1 st Period
85	D. Cain (War) won by forfeit
90	L. Williams (MW) pinned D. Anderson (War) 1 st Period
95	I. Tullius (War) won by forfeit
105	W. Church (War) won by forfeit
120	N. Schriner (War) pinned B. Gorrel (MW) 1 st Period
135	J. Gilliland (War) won by forfeit
HWT	Z. Clegg (War) won by forfeit

Williamstown 82 vs. North Parkersburg 24

38	S. Frye (Will) won by forfeit
41	A. Wasmer (Will) won by forfeit
44	R. Zimmerman (Will) won by forfeit
47	M. Hendrickson (Will) won by forfeit
50	Double Forfeit
53	Double Forfeit
56	C. Slagle (Will) pinned T. Vaughn (NP) 1 st Period
59	T. Bumgard (Will) pinned M. Miller (NP) 2 nd Period
62	B. Curry (Will) won by forfeit
65	T. Daniels (NP) won by forfeit
68	O. Hampton (Will) won by forfeit
71	T. Hampton (Will) won by forfeit
75	Double Forfeit
80	Z. Miller (NP) won by forfeit
85	J. Frye (Will) won by forfeit
90	B. Guckert (Will) won by Dec. 10-0 over R. McKay (NP)
95	C. Kidd (NP) pinned N. Hutchins (Will) 1 st Period
105	T. Bobbitt (Will) won by T. Fall 15-0 over E. Hearns (NP)
120	A. Harris (Will) pinned B.Eader (NP) 2 nd Period
135	J. Griffith (NP) pinned R. Garrison (Will) 1st Period
HWT	J. Seckman (Will) pinned T. Griffith (NP) 2 nd Period

Lubeck 43 vs. Warren 78

38	C. Carpenter (War) won by forfeit
41	C. Clatter buck (War) pinned K. Camp (Lub) 1 st Period
44	L. Mace (Lub) won by forfeit
47	S. Gardner (Lub) pinned D. Easton (Lub) 3 rd Period
50	H. Waggoner (War) won by forfeit
53	J. Detlor (War) pinned K. Caplinger (Lub) 1 st Period
56	B. Weekley (War) won by forfeit
59	T. Finnearty (Lub) pinned P. Kellar (War) 3 rd Period
62	B. Oberdier (War) pinned C. Gill (Lub)3 rd Period
65	L. Martin (Lub) won by forfeit
68	K. Gardner (War) won by Dec. 3-1 over L. Flinn (Lub)
71	R. Simoniette (War) won by Dec. 2-0 over B. Primm (Lub)
75	T.J. Huffman (Lub) pinned L. Kellar (War) 1 st Period
80	Z. Collins (Lub) pinned B. Simoniette (War) 1 st Period
85	D. Dunbar (Lub) pinned D. Cain (War) 1 st Period
90	D. Anderson (War) pinned C. Dunbar (Lub) 1 st Period
95	J. Roberts (Lub) pinned I.Tullius (War) 2 nd Period
105	W. Church (War) pinned K. Knopp (Lub) 1 st Period
120	N. Schriner (War) pinned H. Daniel (Lub) 1 st Period
135	J. Gilliland (War) won by forfeit
HWT	Z. Clegg (War) pinned M. Macke (Lub) 1 st Period

Lubeck 94 vs. Belpre 33

38	Double Forfeit
41	K. Camp (Lub) pinned J. Fury (Bel) 1st Period
44	K. Smith (Bel) won by Dec. 6-0 over L. Mace (Lub)
47	D. Easton (Lub) pinned M. Shutts (Bel) 1 st Period
50	D. Leach (Bel) won by forfeit
53	J. Bennett (Bel) pinned K. Caplinger (Lub) 2 nd Period
56	M. Kendall (Bel) won by forfeit
59	T. Finnearty (Lub) won by forfeit
62	C. Gill (Lub) won by forfeit
65	L. Martin (Lub) won by forfeit
68	L. Flinn (Lub) won by forfeit
71	B. Primm (Lub) pinned K. Kesterson (Bel) 1 st Period
75	T. J. Huffman (Lub) won by forfeit
80	Z. Collins (Lub) pinned H. Gilbert (Bel) 1 st Period
85	D. Dunbar (Lub) won by forfeit
90	C. Dunbar (Lub) won by M-Dec. 11-0 over D. Meeks (Bel)
95	J. Roberts (Lub) won by forfeit
105	K. Knopp (Lub) pinned D. Meeks (Bel) 2 nd Period
120	H. Daniel (Lub) won by forfeit
135	L. Berry (Bel) won by forfeit
HWT	M. Macke (Lub) won by forfeit

Mineral Wells 76 vs. Belpre 23

38	B. Bosley (MW) won by forfeit
41	C. Murray (MW) pinned J. Fury (Bel) 1st Period
44	K. Smith (Bel) won by M-Dec. 24-11 over J. Young (MW)
47	N. Ford (MW) pinned M. Shutts (Bel) 1 st Period
50	C. Shaffer (MW) pinned D. Leach (Bel) 2 nd Period
53	G. Wright (MW) pinned J. Bennett (Bel) 1st Period
56	C. Murray (MW) pinned M. Kendall (Bel) 1st Period
59	M. Deem (MW) won by forfeit
62	G. Showalter (MW) won by forfeit
65	B. Roberts (MW) won by forfeit
68	Double Forfeit
71	B. Way (MW) pinned K. Kesterson (Bel)3 rd Period
75	T. Bagley (MW) won by forfeit
80	H. Gilbert (MW) pinned G. Quiocho (MW) 3 rd Period
85	Double Forfeit
90	L. Williams (MW) pinned D. Meeks (Bel) 3 rd Period

95	Double Forfeit
105	D. Meeks (Bel) won by forfeit
120	B. Gorrel (MW) won by forfeit
135	L. Berry (Bel) won by forfeit
HWT	Double Forfeit

Mineral Wells 71 vs. Wirt 41

38	B. Bosley (MW) won by forfeit
41	C. Murray (MW) won by forfeit
44	J. Young (MW) won by forfeit
47	N. Ford (MW) won by forfeit
50	C. Shaffer (MW) won by T.Fall 13-1 over K. Parsons (Wirt)
53	G. Wright (MW) pinned L. Powell (Wirt) 1 st Period
56	J. Henry (Wirt) won by T-Fall 15-0 over C. Murray (MW)
59	M. Deem (MW) pinned W. Powell (Wirt) 3 rd Period
62	C. Cheuvront (Wirt) pinned G. Showalter (MW) 3 rd Period
65	B. Roberts (MW) pinned A.J. Garrett (Wirt) 1 st Period
68	C. Bain (Wirt) pinned D. Rhinehart (MW) 1 st Period
71	B. Way (MW) pinned H. McIntyre (Wirt) 2 nd Period
75	D. Richards (Wirt) pinned T. Bagley (MW) 1 st Period
80	R.J. Henry (Wirt) pinned G. Quiocho (MW) 1 st Period
85	B. Cook (MW) pinned T.Dobbins (Wirt) 3 rd Period
90	L. Williams (MW) pinned N. Garrett (Wirt) 2 nd Period
95	D. Barker (Wirt) won by forfeit
105	Double Forfeit
120	B. Gorrel (MW) won by forfeit

135	D. White (Wirt) won by forfeit
HWT	Double Forfeit